Navy Four Province Ireland T-Shirt

Be the first to review this product



In stock

Description: This 100% cotton navy blue unisex t-shirt features a design of the four provinces of Ireland. Ireland has historically been divided into four provinces. The origins of these provinces can be traced to the overriding influence exerted in their respective territories by the great Irish dynastic families of Ulster, Munster, Connacht and Leinster. A nod to Irish history, and beautifully designed, this t-shirt is a great gift for anyone with Irish heritage, or who just loves the Emerald Isle!

Material: 100% Cotton
Features: Short Sleeved & Relaxed Fit
Available:  Sizes S-XXXL

* Required Fields


Be the first to review this product

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

Quality 0 out of 5
Price 0 out of 5
Value 0 out of 5